The Fix!

My apologies to all of you who follow my blog. I’m like the laziest blogger in existence. Truthfully, I’ve been terribly busy with other projects, but I am going to attempt to update my stuff on here as time permits. Recently I signed with a new publisher who has acquired ALL my printed titles and is releasing my new ones ( of course).  Here’s the link for my latest and greatest. Buy it, it’s some cheap eh!  https://www.amazon.com/Fix-Jason-Lawson-ebook/dp/B06VW6XN7Z

I’ve also been working on “The Vision” movie script. By the time it hits the theatres, the vision22name may changed, and the story has morphed. It’s going to be amazing! I also have a television show in development with a National station which has been a very exciting process.  Not to mention I’ve written another book which will be available in a month or so. It is called ‘After the Darkness’.

 

I’d like to take this opportunity to thank you all for supporting me and other local artists. Without you, none of us could survive. I’m very fortunate to live in a place like New Brunswick where people are so generous and quick to help someone who is attempting to create art of many forms. You are the best!

http://wolfpackpublishing.com/jason-lawson/

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

