New Novel Released!

Hi folks, I realize I haven’t been blogging lately, and I apologize for that, but I’ve been very busy screenwriting. I just wanted to make this little post so people would know my latest novel is available on AMAZON, yahoo!

Frozen Blood is a story about an aging fishery officer in the Canadian North, and his terrifying encounter with a serial killer. Here’s the link to the novel, get it today and thank you very much!

http://www.amazon.com/Frozen-Blood-Jason-Lawson-ebook/dp/B00K7UHBWI/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1400072834&sr=8-1&keywords=frozen+blood+jason+Lawson

 

 

This entry was posted in angling, autumn, hunting, trout fishing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Novel Released!

  1. Bev Blakney says:

    Hi Jason,
    I just finished reading Frozen Blood and wanted to let you know that I enjoyed it. Your writing style is becoming more well-rounded and descriptive with every book. Another book well done! Keep up the good work.
    Bev

Leave a Reply

