There’s been so much ruckus on this blog for the last little bit, I thought I should repost it. Keep those comments coming!

Telling it like it is

So my blog today doesn’t have any flying cows, but actually this does come pretty close.  I realize I’m going to take a lot of flak for this but that’s fine, I can’t wait to hear what you all have to say.  Okay, here goes.  I DON’T BELIEVE MAN HAS EVER GONE TO THE MOON!

This week the moon landings were in question again as more photographs showed variations in the flag positions.  Once again NASA had to scramble for an answer. To me this is all a bunch of baloney.  I don’t believe that we were ever in green cheese country. Other non believers spout conspiracy theories, the USA’s need to win the space race, for me it’s all about mechanics.

In 1980 a space shuttle landed on a runway on its return from space. It was the first time that a US space vehicle had landed on solid…

View original post 302 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

