Telling it like it is

Today my book, “The Vision” was officially launched. I can’t tell you how pleased I am about it. After receiving enough rejection letters to wallpaper a room in my house, I finally made it!  Wahoo! I’m really pleased by all the support I’ve received from everyone, I can’t thank you all enough. Your kind words and encouragement are what keeps me writing. When people support local artists and authors, everyone benefits. Please follow the link and treat yourself to my novel. And thank you very much! http://synergebooks.com/ebook_thevision.html

If you’ve never had an MRI, I strongly
suggest you get one.  It’ll make appreciate certain things.  Like not having to get another one for a long time, hopefully.  It’s been
quite a few years since I had one and the pleasantness of it all had
kind of escaped me.  For those of you who’ve never had the pleasure of getting a full…

View original post 400 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

